a cube's blog...

Thoughts from a Third

Monday, May 18, 2009

My dad's birthday was Saturday night, and after his birthday dinner, Lainey and I decided to play in the fountain at the mall.


Our faces say it all!!



Saturday, May 16, 2009

I ordered my first hamburger tonight and loved it!


Tuesday, May 12, 2009

Summertime is almost here which means eating popcycles outside....


and red, sticky hands!

Tuesday, May 05, 2009

I LOVE mowing the lawn with dad!



I like to watch him very closely to make sure I'm doing it just right.

Sunday, April 12, 2009

Just some cute pictures Easter pictures of me...


















Sunday, March 01, 2009

SNOW!!!




Friday, February 27, 2009

I am quite the animal lover. However, most animals do not feel the same way about me. But for some reason, this poor stray cat lets me chase him and carry him around the yard.


Friday, January 23, 2009

I've started lining up my cars sometimes when I play...


Wednesday, December 31, 2008

Fun with a big box....



Thursday, December 25, 2008

Here are Lainey and I waiting to go into the den on Christmas morning. I wasn't quite awake yet, as you can tell...

Here I am seeing it all and coming out of my sleep


Opening presents

Playing with Dad

Checking out the stocking

and petting my new cat, Wall-E!